About Genconn

Genconn Biotech is fully owned by Healthconn, a subsidiary of Foxconn. Our core Business covering categories such as molecular biology and genomics, functional medicine, and integrated food safety services. We are actively engaging collaboration and interaction with both domestic and international molecular biotechnologies. With the foundation on the examination technologies of food and functional medicine, we are pursuing vigorous actions to broaden the applications on molecular genomics.

With regard to the test via molecular genomic technologies, we are frequently recognized and have collaborated with global biotech companies. For example, we are the exclusive dealer in Taiwan for Guardant Health who is a renowned cancer liquid biopsy company in US. We provide Guardant 360 test for advanced cancer patients, with an aim to screen gene mutation in tumors of the relapsed cancer, for the assessment of best therapy.

 

On top of incorporate world class cutting age technologies, we have constantly launched in-house developed products to screen cancer genes. Our solutions for gene screening targeted on tumor tissues and liquid biopsy, focused on the clinical diagnosis of lung cancer and colorectal cancer, assessment and follow-up on the relapsed cases. The objective is to assist clinical physicians to make treatment decision which can provide maximum benefit to cancer patients.


Undertook Foxconn' s broad and in-depth global layout capabilities, taking a preventive measurement to counterattack diseases. We started from detection to customized monitoring, risk assessment, and big data integration. In the future, we will develop early cancer diagnosis and detection plus companion diagnostic technology with international biotechnology companies. Meanwhile, we also aim to establish a detection platform with Chinese gene specificity. We are looking forward to accelerate the applied research on human medicine and genetic analysis through our expertise.

    Core Advantages

    Recognized and Collaborate with Global Biotech Companies to Lead the Technologies of Molecular Diagnosis in Taiwan

    This is a convergence of multi-disciplinary talents across the nations, together with the collaboration among industry, academic, research institutes, and the power of innovation. We are actively engaging collaboration and interaction with major multinational biotech companies, and incorporate world class advanced diagnosis platform. Our objective is to synchronize molecular diagnosis technology in Taiwan with the advanced nations around the world. Taking foothold in Taiwan, we dedicated ourselves to major fields in diagnosis and prevention of cancers.

    Synergy with the Resource and Service Chain from the Parent Company to Provide a Comprehensive Vertical Service for the Industry Chain NEXT
    Core Advantages

    Synergy with the Resource and Service Chain from the Parent Company to Provide a Comprehensive Vertical Service for the Industry Chain

    Synergy with the professional resource and service chain from parent company -Healthconn. Based on individual unique gene, environment and life style to decipher digital code, then further develop precision and personalized medical standard. Integrate resources to provide following services in accordance with customer demand: Technology development, clinical trial, health management, plus early prevention and diagnosis of cancer. Provide a comprehensive service to satisfy customer demand.

    Recognized and Collaborate with Global Biotech Companies to Lead the Technologies of Molecular Diagnosis in Taiwan BACK

關於我們

康誠生技為鴻海科技集團旗下康聯生醫投資之全資子公司,以分生基因、功能醫學、食品安全整合服務作為主要的服務項目。我們積極與國內外的分子生物技術合作與交流,以食品及功能醫學檢測技術為基礎,積極擴大在分生基因上的應用。

在分生基因的檢測技術上,屢獲國際生技公司信賴與合作,取得美國知名癌症液態活檢 Liquid biopsy公司Guardant Health在台灣的獨家代理,針對晚期癌症患者提供Guardant360的檢測服務,在癌症復發找出腫瘤細胞中的變異基因,以評估最佳的治療方式。

除了引進全球尖端技術,亦在自有癌症基因檢測產品研發上持續推出腫瘤組織與液態切片的基因檢測解決方案,專注於肺癌、大腸直腸癌的臨床診斷、復發評估與追蹤,協助臨床醫師,為癌症病患做出最大效益的醫療決策。
 

承接鴻海集團既廣且深的全球佈局能力,朝向防治疾病於未然,從檢測出發到客製化監控、風險評估、大數據整合,未來將與國際生技大廠發展早期癌症診斷與檢測、發展伴隨式診斷技術,開發具華人基因特異性的檢測平台。期待透過我們的專業,加速人類醫學、基因分析的應用研究。
    我們的優勢

    屢獲國際生技公司信賴與合作,引領台灣分子診斷技術

    匯聚全球各國跨領域菁英,及產、學、研人才與創新力量,積極與國際生技大廠合作與交流,引進全球高端檢測平台,殷盼台灣分子診斷技術與世界先進大國同步,以台灣為基地,致力發展癌症的診斷與預防兩大領域。

    結合母公司資源與服務鏈,全方位垂直產業鏈服務 NEXT
    我們的優勢

    結合母公司資源與服務鏈,全方位垂直產業鏈服務

    串聯母公司康聯生醫專業資源與服務鏈,從個人獨特的基因、環境以及生活方式的數據密碼,發展精準個人化醫療標準。依客戶需求整合資源提供服務項目:技術研發、臨床試驗、健康管理到癌症早期預防與診斷,全方位滿足客戶需求。

    屢獲國際生技公司信賴與合作,引領台灣分子診斷技術 BACK